CAUSA members are slaveholders performing felony acts against members of Our Family | About Murder Inc.

I’m James Riddle’s child’s wife, second-from left. I AM THE HEAD OF OUR FAMILY. My grandfather’s name is Albert Anastasia. I am A.A.’s grandchild and successor by blood, by Brain. My mother’s name is Carol Ann (pictured left). My father’s name is Thomas Errol. My formal name is Enoch Carol Annschild.

Members of our community have kidnapped James Riddle’s child and I from our locations of birth (I was born at Louisiana, my marital partner was born on the West Coast) and over the decades, members of our community perform’d over 1000 violent felony acts against us. Our Family’s taking steps to address this. An example, CAUSA members now share one vote (“Members have one vote on each matter submitted to a vote”, CAUSA bylaws article III), meaning Our Family outvotes CAUSA members every time and can consider the history of CAUSA members operating remote pulling strings/etc.

Governments working with CAUSA members, I remind you of this: CAUSA members are active slaveholders. CAUSA members are members of our community. CAUSA members initiated through performing murder acts, including rape and bioterrorism, against members of Our Family, and the founders of CAUSA demand frequent re-ups to maintain an illegal grip on Our Family.

CAUSA members run a science experiment involving performing crippling felony acts against members of Our Family. CAUSA members are known to use criminal instruments such as vocaloid deployers to accomplish this. Some Cuero/DeWitt gov’t officials have known since the 1990’s at the latest that CAUSA members murdered my mother in the early 1980’s. Some Cuero/DeWitt gov’t officials have known since the 1990’s at the latest that CAUSA members murdered my marital partner’ father in the early 1980’s. I am James Riddle’s child’s wife. CAUSA members kidnapped us and are using inverse square profiling to generate false reports. CAUSA members murdered a Cuero resident’s mom this month.

The “messages” CAUSA members send along “on your behalf” are strictly quotes of CAUSA members striking members of Our Family while very wrongly attributing CAUSA members’ quotes to members of Our Family. I’m saying this again. If you’re a government official letting CAUSA members access members of Our Family, law enforcement are legally required to use lethal force against you and disable the grips you’ve installed, and now it’s time to enforce it. This might be the final day some of you live. Texas Penal Code 16.01, 22.06, Dolph Briscoe Jr.

Signed,
Erin Susan Jennings (an alias)
Murder Inc.

PS: Want to catch up on selections of work I handcrafted?

You might refresh yourself on me and some of our prior work. Featured link: a visit to Collins Music Center with one of our music teacher’s: Lois’ daughter Debra. Members of our community murdered Debra’s mom earlier this month. Our community members operating [remote] within our local governments have responded by injuring us, my toes were broken several times this week.

PSS: Department of Homeland Security recognizes this office. I inherited Murder Inc. on my 40th birthday, a portion of my genetic inheritance. From April 29, 2024:


One response to “CAUSA members are slaveholders performing felony acts against members of Our Family | About Murder Inc.”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started